Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Dr. Raymond Dong

Vice-Chair & Treasurer
Monique Wilberg

Sandra Campbell
Ian MacIntosh
Eric Wilson
Ivy Zhang


President & CEO
Joseph Elworthy | [email protected]

Chief Financial Officer
Elaine Lee | [email protected]

Nicole Hurst | [email protected]

Director of Operations
Daniel Marshall | [email protected]

Orchestra Manager & Events Coordinator
Adam Junk | [email protected]

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Carrie To | [email protected]

Development Coordinator
Jennifer Chu | [email protected]

Front Office Administrator
Aidan Mulldoon Wong | [email protected]

Building Manager
James Oh | [email protected]

College Registrar
Ruth Enns | [email protected]

Assistant to the College Program
Tanya Spagnol | [email protected]

Community Outreach Ambassador
Delia Visscher | [email protected]