2014 Kay Meek Competition Finalists

This past Saturday, we hosted over 18 students for the 38th Annual Kay Meek Competition. Huge thanks to our adjudicator, Caroline Markos!


Saul Domingos-Morales
Tian Fei
Katrina Goh
Sa Rang (Diana) Kim
Albert Seo
Grace Sohn

Congratulations to our finalists above and to the rest of our participants!